Music Nerdery.


Dig Through The Nerdery Here:



This article was written by E on 02 Apr 2012, and is filed under Rock.

Current post is tagged

, , , , , , , ,

Most Popular Posts

Recent articles

Recent comments

Fiona Apple announces Title and Release date for her Brand New Album. Link:

Not only has she given us the album release date as June 26th 2012 AND the tracklisting… we have the cover and title as well. Needless to say, I am fucking psyched.

The Idler Wheel Is Wiser Than The Driver Of The Screw And Whipping Cords Will Serve You More Than Ropes Will Ever Do.

01 Every Single Night
02 Daredevil
03 Valentine
04 Jonathan
05 Left Alone
06 Werewolf
07 Periphery
08 Regret
09 Anything We Want
10 Hot Knife

Nothing else to say. Other than this will be awesome.
Check out the new track she released at SXSW (Anything We Want) and enjoy.
YouTube Preview Image

Stumble This